Our Oceans

Tymon Kruidenier vocals & guitars
Michel Nienhuis guitars
Robin Zielhorst bass
Jasper Barendregt drums & percussion

Produced, mixed and mastered by Tymon Kruidenier

Additional engineering by Joris Bonis and Yuma van Eekelen

Vocals, guitars and bass recorded at TymonSound
Drums recorded at Muziekstudio Paul Francois

Photography by Arno Frericks
Released: November 15th, 2015
Label: Independent

1 What If
2 Tangled
3 Precarious
4 Lioness' Sunrise
5 Am I Still Here?
6 Illuminate
7 Turquoise
8 Let Me
9 Reawaken